Farmers Bank
Disclosure on Risk Based Capital (Basel-III)                     e-GP Payment Service
Schedule of Charges Farmers Bank Interest Rates Farmers Bank Lending Rates Farmers Bank AML/KYC Forms Farmers Bank Complaint Cell
About Farmers Bank
History
Vision, Mission, Strategic Objective
Awards & Achievements
Corporate Social Responsibilities
Bank Operational Area
Core Banking Solution
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
shafi Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Management Team
Message from Chairman
Message from CEO
Shareholder Information
 Products & Services
Retail Banking
Corporate Banking
SME Banking
Agri Banking
Remittance
 Financial Reports
Financial Highlights
Quarterly/Half-yearly Reports
Annual Reports
Credit Rating
Basel –III Market Disclosure

 

 

The Farmers Bank inaugurated its Second Branch at Kachua in Chandpur on 27th October 2013. The branch is situated on Biponi Polash, Hospital Road Kachua, Chandpur.

Email : kachua@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

 

 

The Farmers Bank inaugurated its Third Branch at Motijheel in Dhaka on 10th November 2013. The branch is residing on Elite House, 54 Motijheel C/A Motijheel, Dhaka-1000.

Email : motijheel@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

 

 

The Farmers Bank inaugurated its Fourth Branch at Bakshigonj in Jamalpur on 18th November 2013. The branch is residing on Uttar Bazar, Pathati, Bakshigonj, Jamalpur.

Email : bakshigonj@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

 

 

The Farmers Bank inaugurated its Fifth branch at Bhulta in Narayangonj on 05th December 2013. The Bhulta branch is located on Bhulta Bus Stand, Rupgonj, Narayangonj.

Email : bhulta@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

 

 

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Sixth Branch at Haluaghat in Mymensingh on 21th October 2013. It is located on Old Bus Stand, Haluaghat, Mymensingh.

Email : haluaghat@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

 

 

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Seventh Branch at Chinishpur in Narsingdi on 26th December 2013. This branch is located on Nandipara, Chinishpur, Narsingdi.

Email : chinishpur@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Eighth Branch at Shyampur in Dhaka on 27th December 2013. This branch is located on Salman Plaza Super Market (2nd Floor), Shyampur, Dhaka.

Email : shyampur@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Ninth Branch in Chandpur on 29th November 2013. This branch is located on Ruposhi Market (1st Floor), J. M. Sengupta Road, Chandpur.

Email : chandpur@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Tenth Branch at Polashbari Branch in Savar on 30th December 2013. The branch is residing on Graph Tower (1st Floor), Polashbari,Savar EPZ, Dhaka .

Email: polashbari@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Eleventh Branch at Sreebardi in Sherpur on 11th March 2014.The branch is located on Sreebardi Bazar , Sreebardi, Sherpur.

Email : sreebardi@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Twelveth Branch at Tarakandai in Mymensingh on 3rd April 2014.The branch is located on Khan Complex Tarakanda, Mymensingh.

Email : tarakanda@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Thirteenth Branch in Sherpur on 17th April 2014. This branch is residing on Hazi Chand Market 67, Tinani Bazar, College Road, Sherpur.

Email : sherpur@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Fourteenth Branch at Dohar in Dhaka on 28th April 2014. This branch is residing on Mahin Plaza, Joypara Bazar,Dohar, Dhaka.

Email : joypara@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Fifteenth Branch in Patuakhali on 22nd May 2014. This branch is residing on S. M. Tower ( 1st Floor) 63, Old Steamer Ghat Road, Patuakhali.

Email : Patuakhali@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Sixteenth Branch at Imamgonj in Dhaka on 8th May 2014. This branch is residing on 157, Biren bose Road, Chawkbazar, Dhaka.

Email : imamgonj@farmersbankbd.com

.

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Seventeenth Branch at Aganagar in Dhaka on 20th May 2014. This branch is located on Hazi Alimullah Complex, East Aganagar, South Keraniganj, Dhaka.

Email : aganagar@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Eighteenth Branch at Dumki in Patuakhali on 22th May 2014. This branch is located on Sikder Market, Dumki, Patuakhali.

Email: dumki@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Nineteenth Branch in Jamalpur on 11th September 2014. This branch is located on Station Road,Jamalpur.

Email: jamalpur@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Twentieth Branch at Nalitabari in Sherpur on 11th September 2014. This branch is located on Habib Plaza, Shahid Minar Mour,Taraganj Uttar Bazar , Nalitabari, Sherpur.

Email: nalitabari@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Twenty first Branch in Bogra on 22nd September 2014. This branch is located on Jamil Bhaban (1st and 2nd Floor), 51-52 Borogola (Rangpur Road), Bogra.

Email : bogra@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Twenty Second Branch at Khatungonj in Chittagong on 29th September 2014. This branch is residing on Ramjoy Mohajon Lane, Asadgonj Post Office Goli, Khatungonj, Chittagong.

Email: khatugonj@farmersbankbd.com

 

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Twenty Third Branch at Lohagara in Chittagong on 29th September 2014. This branch is residing on Lohagara Shopping Centre, Motor Station Road, Lohagara, Chittagong.

Email: lohagara@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its 24th Branch at Mawna in Gazipur on 30th November 2014. This branch is lying on Mawna Chourasta, Dhaka Mymensingh Road, Sreepur, Gazipur.

Email: mawna@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its 25th Branch at Kamrangirchar in Dhaka on 28th December 2014. This branch is residing on Rony Apartment (1st floor), Kamrangirchar, Dhaka.

Email:Kamrangirchar@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Twenty Sixth Branch at Rahimanagar in Chandpur on 30th December 2014. This branch is residing on Rahimanagar Bazar Branch, Rahimanagar Bazar , Kachua, Chandpur.

Email: Rahimanagar@farmersbankbd.com

 

 
     

The Chairman of The Farmers Bank Limited Dr. Muhiuddin Khan Alamgir M.P. inaugurating its 27th branch at Shiddhirgonj in Narayangonj. The special guest Mr. Shamim Osman M.P. Narayangonj- 4, Vice Chairman of the bank Dr. Athar Uddin, The Chairman of the Executive Committee Mr. Md. Mahbubul Haque Chishty (Babul Chishty), The Managing Director & CEO Mr. Choudhury Moshtaq Ahmed were present on the occasion among others.

Email: siddirgonj@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Chairman of The Farmers Bank Limited Dr. Muhiuddin Khan Alamgir M. P. inaugurating its 28th branch at Gridkalindiya, Faridgonj in Chandpur district. The special guest Dr. Mohammed Shamsul Hoque Bhuyan, The Chairman of the Executive Committee Mr. Md. Mahbubul Haque Chishty (Babul Chishty), The Additional Managing Director Mr. A K M Shamim, The head of Banking Operation Division Mr. Prokash Chandra Modak, The head of General Services Division Mr. Md. Manirul Haque were present on the occasion among others . Email: gridkalindiya@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Chairman of The Farmers Bank Limited Dr. Muhiuddin Khan Alamgir M. P. inaugurating its 29th branch at Mymensing in Mymensing district. The special guest freedom fighter Md. Matior Rahman( Bir Pratik), Minister Ministry of Religious Affairs Mr. Mujibar Rahman Milky (Vice Chairman Mymensing distirct Awami League), freedom fighter Md. Anwar Hossain, freedom fighter Mr. Ziaul Islam, Mr. Mustakim Billah Faruki (District Commissioner, Maymensing) , Mr. Mainul Haque, Police Super,Maymensing, The Vice Chairman of the bank Dr. Md. Athar Uddin, Executive Committee Chairman Mr. Md. Mahbubul Haque Chishty, A.M.D. Mr. A K M Shamim .

Email: mymensingh@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Chairman, Executive Committee of The Farmers Bank Ltd. Mr. Md. Mahbubul Haque Chishty (Babul Chishty) inaugurating 30th branch of the bank in Netrokona district. The special guest Mr. Arif Khan Joy, Honorable Deputy Minister, Ministry of Youth and Sport , Mr. Md. Nurul Amin, Commander, Bangladesh Freedom Fighter Shangshad, Netrokona Command, The Head of Banking Operation Division, Mr. Prakash Chandra Modak, The head of General Services Division Mr. Md. Manirul Haque were also present on the occasion.

Email: netrokona@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Chairman of The Farmers Bank Limited Dr. Muhiuddin Khan Alamgir M.P. inaugurating its 31st branch at Keranihat in Chittagong. The special guest Professor Dr. Abu Reza Muhammad Nezamuddin Nadavi, M.P. Chittagong-15, The Chairman of the Executive Committee of the bank Mr. Md. Mahbubul Haque Chishty (Babul Chishty), The Director Mr. Musrshed Murad Ibrahim, The Managing Director & CEO Mr. Choudhury Moshtaq Ahmed were present on the occasion among others.

Email: keranihat@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Thirty Second Branch at Hajigonj in Chandpur on 3rd September 2015. This branch is residing on Comilla-Chandpur Main Road, Hajigonj, Chandpur.

Email: hajigonj@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Thirty Third Branch at Kalashkathi in Barisal on 14th September 2015. This branch is residing on Bakerganj, Barisal.

Email: kalashkathi@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Thirty Fifth Branch at Chadnighat in Moulvibazar on 21st December 2015. This branch is residing on Jannat Market Chadnighat, Moulvibazar.

Email: chadnighat@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Thirty Sixth Branch at Gowalabazar in Sylhet on 21st December 2015. This branch is residing on Osmani Nagar, Sylhet.

Email: goalabazar@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Thirty Seventh Branch in Gopalgonj on 24th December 2015. This branch is residing on Graveyard Road, Miapara, Gopalgonj.

Email: gopalgonj@farmersbankbd.com

 
     

The Farmers Bank Inaugurated its Thirty Eighth Branch at Mirpur in Dhaka on 28th December 2015. This branch is located on Mirpur-10, Dhaka North City Corporation, Dhaka.

Email : mirpur@farmersbankbd.com

 
     
Branches Farmers Bank SME Branches Farmers Bank ATM Locations Farmers Bank Loan Calculator Farmers Bank Deposit Calculator Farmers Bank Exchange Rates Farmers Bank Downloads Farmers Bank Tender Farmers Bank News